مدينة جميرا ليفينج من دبي القابضة أم سقيم ، دبي

تقدم دبي القابضة أول مجمع سكني للتملك الحر ، مدينة جميرا ليفينج في أم سقيم ، المطلة على برج العرب ، ذات المساكن الواسعة والأنيقة ومصممة بشكل رائع مع ميزة التملك الحر

تقع مدينة جميرا الجميلة والحميمية في وسط المناطق الهادئة والممرات المائية ومسابح النخبة وشاطئ مدينة جميرا الخاص ، كما تتميز بالعديد من العناوين المميزة والفريدة من نوعها ، والتكنولوجيا الرائدة والتشطيبات البارزة والتصميم المعاصر ، بالإضافة إلى الخدمة المثالية ومعايير الرفاهية التي اشتهرت بها جميرا

يتمتع النزلاء في فندق مدينة جميرا ليفينج بسهولة الوصول إلى الشاطئ الخاص البكر ، والدخول المباشر إلى حديقة وايلد وادي المائية وواحد من المسابح الرائدة. قم بالاستمتاع بيوم لا ينسى في جميرا واستمتع بمجموعة واسعة من الامتيازات غير القابلة للتصديق

  • أول فرصة للتملك الحر في الجميرا
  • اطلالة مباشرة على فندق برج العرب الشهير
  • تم تطويره من قبل دبي القابضة شركة التطوير المرموقة في دبي
حمّل الكُتيب

الميزات ووسائل الراحة

Features

سيطل سكان مدينة جميرا ليفينج على برج العرب. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يوفر سوق "سوق مدينة جميرا" الترفيهي الحصري بيئة مثيرة تشبه البازار الذي يرحب بالزائرين مع العديد من المتاجر ذات الطراز البوتيكي والمرافق الرائعة. يضم السوق أيضًا مجموعة واسعة من المطاعم والمقاهي ومسرح مدينة جميرا

وسائل الراحة :

  • سوق مدينة جميرا
  • حديقة وايلد وادي المائية
  • مسرح مدينة
  • المطاعم والمقاهي

الموقع خريطة

تقع مدينة جميرا ليفينج الفاخر في موقع مناسب في أم سقيم وعلى مقربة من برج العرب ومنتزه وايلد وادي المائي على طريق شاطئ جميرا وعلى بعد دقائق قليلة بالسيارة من مطار دبي الدولي ويمكن للمقيمين الوصول بسهولة إلى الوجهات الرئيسية في المدينة.

الطوابق مخطط

تقدم مدينة جميرا ليفينج مجموعة حصرية من الشقق للتملك الحر ، حيث يمكنك الاختيار بين شقق فاخرة تتكون من 1 ، 2 ، 3 ، 4 غرف نوم بأحجام مختلفة من 762 إلى 3584 قدم مربع. مع إطلالة بانورامية على المناطق المحيطة بها.

الرئيسيالمخطط

خطة دبي القابضة الرائعة في "مدينة جميرا ليفنج" هو أنشاء مجتمع سكني فاخر صديق للبيئة في قلب مدينة جميرا ، فقد تم التخطيط لها بشكل طبيعي في جميرا ، دبي ، وهي مصممة بأمان في قلبها. كما يتميز هذا المجتمع النظيف بمساحات مخصصة لمواقف السيارات للضيوف بالإضافة إلى مراكز الرعاية النهارية للعائلات التي لديها أطفال،كما تضم مدينة جميرا أيضًا ممرات مظللة ومسارات للركض والسباقات بالإضافة إلى مساحات مفتوحة للمشي.

مدينة جميرا ليفنج هي تجمع صديق للبيئة ودافئ للمنازل الفاخرة التي تضمها الوديان ، والينابيع الصحراوية وأبراج الرياح التي تعطي راحة وطمأنينة لساكنيها.

خطة الدفعمع 5% دفعة مقدمة

القسط الدفعات تاريخ الاستنحقاق
دفعة مقدمة 5% عند الشراء
القسط الأول 5% خلال شهرين من تاريخ الشراء
القسط الثاني 5% خلال 7 أشهر من تاريخ الشراء
القسط الثالث 5% خلال 12 شهر من تاريخ الشراء
القسط الرابع 5% خلال 17 شهر من تاريخ الشراء
القسط الخامس 5% خلال 22 شهر من تاريخ الشراء
القسد السادس 5% خلال 25 شهر من تاريخ الشراء
القسط السابع 5% خلال 28 شهر من تاريخ الشراء
القسط الأخير 60% خلال 33 شهر من تاريخ الشراء

الصور معرض

الاتصال بناللحجز او الاستفسار

فريقنا المحترف موجود هنا من أجلك 24/7 ، لذا لا تترددوا في الاتصال بنا على تطبيق الواتساب أو نموذج الاستفسار الخاص بنا ، إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة أو مشاكل أو ربما اقتراح. فإننا نحب أن نسمع منك.

تفاصيل الاتصال


تنامي العقارية

تواصل معنا

 
   
 
 
مبيعات مباشرة ومن دون عمولة

Asayel New Phase by Dubai Holding

Madinat Jumeirah Livingby Dubai Holdings in Umm Suqeim

Madinat Jumeirah Living by Dubai Holding is a new residential development, featuring 1, 2, 3, and 4 bedroom premium luxury residences. The residences in this magnificent freehold community are designed keeping in mind the changing trends and will change the definition of luxury habitats.

The independent residences, set in a tranquil environment are poised to provide the owners with uninterrupted access to waterways, elite pools, and Madinat Jumeirah's only private beach. Set in an affluent neighbourhood, it certainly provides the residents and visitors with a chance to unwind and rejuvenate their tired bodies and mind.

With the iconic Burj Al Arab Hotel, considered one of the finest luxury hotel in the world, it implies the residents will get a taste of the great hospitality and fine dining options. Besides, the wadis and the picture-perfect landscape, long walkways make this freehold community a preferred destination for those who want to come closer to nature.

The collection of residents with their impressive design and high-end amenities redefines the fine art of comfortable living.

For those who want to experience the goodies that come as a part of leading a privileged life, Madinat Jumeirah Living will be a visual splendour in the true sense that encapsulates all the finer elements, one looks for.

  • First freehold opportunity in Jumeirah
  • Unobstructed views to the iconic Burj Al Arab
  • Developed by the prestigious Dubai Holdings
DOWNLOAD BROCHURE Rahaal Building

Features & Amenities

Features

Residents at this community will overlook Burj Al Arab; additionally, an exclusive leisure of an ancient marketplace, Souk Madinat Jumeirah, has an exciting bazaar-like environment which greets visitors with numerous boutique-style shops and amazing facilities. The Souk also comprises a wide selection of restaurants, cafes and bars and is address to the Madinat Theatre.

AMENITIES

  • Souk Madinat Jumeirah
  • Wild Wadi Waterpark
  • Madinat Theatre
  • Restaurants and Bars
  • Souk Madinat

Location Map

This Project is conveniently located in Umm Suqeim and in close proximity to Burj Al Arab and Wild Wadi Water Park on Jumeirah Beach Road and is few minutes drives away from Dubai International Airport and residents can easily reach to city's main destination.

Floor Flans

Dubai Holdings offers an exclusive gathering of freehold residences choose from luxury 1, 2, 3 and 4 bedroom apartments in various sizes from 762 to 3584 sq.ft. with panoramic views of surroundings.

MasterPlan

Dubai Holding splendidly master plan in a pedestrian centric, naturally well planned development in Jumeirah, Dubai which is designed with security at its heart. Madinat Jumeirah Living is a environment friendly and warm assembling of extravagance homes encompassed by entertaining wadis, desert springs and wind towers that gives a relief from uniformity.

Payment PlanPay 5% as Down Payment

Installments Payment (%) Milestones
Down Payment 5% Purchase Date
1st Installment 5% within 2 months from purchase date
2nd Installment 5% within 7 months from purchase date
3rd Installment 5% within 12 months from purchase date
4th Installment 5% within 17 months from purchase date
5th Installment 5% within 22 months from purchase date
6th Installment 5% within 25 months from purchase date
7th Installment 5% within 28 months from purchase date
Final Installment 60% within 33 months from purchase date

Images Gallery

ContactUs

Our professional team is here for you 7 days a week, so please do not hesitate to contact us via telephone, email, whatsapp or our enquiry form if you have any questions or suggestions. We would love to hear from you.

Contact Info


Tanami Properties

Get in Touch

Direct Sales & 0% Commission